suri1999 Ekspert

Jestem a 19-letnią kobietą, i żyję w Polska 150.

Znam język Polski, Angielski, znam Rosyjski oraz troszeczkę Białoruski, Ukraiński.

Odwiedziłem/am 15 miejsc w 5 państw.

  • 8m
  • Powiedz coś do świata!

    Hello! My name is Natalia and I am 19 years old. I come from a small village in Poland, my beloved homeland. I am a talkative and cheerful girl who loves reading books, especially poetry and Gothic novels, and is an amateur writer herself.
    I am also fond of travelling, rock, classical and folk music, theatre, dancing, hair care, nature, photography, history (especially one of Europe and Asia) and learning foreign languages.

    Another one of my passions is folklore, especially Slavic one. Folk tales, myths, legends, folk music and songs, costumes, old traditions - discovering them makes my heart flutter.

    I should also mention that I am a hopeless lover of "Phantom of the Opera" musical.

    Despite my bright personality and laughing face I love everything surreal, ominous and mysterious. Foggy mornings, dark mountains, stories about ghosts damned for eternity.

    My biggest dream is to be a great traveller and see every place this world has to offer, especially Latin America, Italy, Russia, Finland, India, Egypt, East Asia, Celtic countries and Canada. I want to see the lives and ways of simple people from both - big cities and countryside.

    I am here because I enjoy talking to people and I love learning about different cultures, which is the most beautiful and fascinating experience.

  • Zawszę lubię rozmawiać o...

    I love talking about everything, especially about cultures and traditions in other countries, as well as history, theatre, music, films, food, nature, but also about simple things like "How was your day?" :)
    If you love your country's folklore, culture, history and would like to share it with someone foreign then go on, write to me! I will be more than thrilled to talk to you and share my knowledge as well!