• 7m
  • Powiedz coś do świata!

    Hello everyone, I’ m Alessio (It is a shorter form of Alexander).
    I live in Milan even if my family is from Southern Italy, especially from Naples. I’ m keen on soccer, cycling, motor sports and I love travelling (I’ m planning a trip all over Europe for the next summer😅).
    The thing I desire the most is to be able to play the guitar probably because (I am not sure) it ‘d help me to be more self-confident in relationships. I wanna learn German or Spanish too.
    I ‘d like to have friends from many countries for talking about different cultures, music, hobbies etc... but if u want we could also talk about deep topics.
    I hope you ll send me a message as soon as possible (on Instagram too: @alessiofine. In this case please tell me you r from Penpal-gate site).

  • Miasta i państwa, które odwiedziłem

    I’ ve been in several places: Paris, London,Barcelona etc....
    My favourite trips were to the US and in Scotland (Edinburgh) ‘cause I met cultures very different from the italian one.
    In the future I ‘d like to go to the Baltic countries (especially Estonia), Germany and Iceland.

  • Życie za granicą na jeden rok

    I’d like to attend a school-year in a foreign state in two years.
    Actually I’ m not sure about the country cause of the weather: I need high temperature like in Italy to survive!!😂😂 (That’s why my first choice ‘d be Australia)

  • Czuje się zaniepokojony...

    Generally speaking I am quite worried about several problems like climate change, equality, lgbt’s rights and so on.
    I think the main purpose for everyone must be to help people who need it.